Quantum Human Design™ Specialists

When entering or continuing your journey through Quantum Human Design, it helps to have a guide. Our Certified Quantum Human Design Specialists offer the wisdom and gentle care needed to help you through this journey to becoming your best Self. Each Certified Specialist is experienced and educated by Karen Curry Parker, the Founder of the Quantum Human Design for Everyone Training System™.

*The only different between Human Design Specialist & Quantum Human Design Specialist indicates that Specialist specifically knows both the Traditional HD language and the new Quantum HD language created by Karen. 

Start Your Journey Today!

Browse through our lists of Certified Quantum Human Design Specialists today to find the perfect guide for your journey. A Level 1 reading covers your Type, Strategy and Authority. Level 2 covers Level 1 plus your Centers, Profile, Lines and a little bit about your Incarnation Cross. Level 3 covers Levels 1 and 2 plus your Gates, Channels and Circuits. Level 4 covers putting all the Levels together in the art of Chart Reading and having a catalytic conversation. You will learn about specific markers and conundrums in your Chart and more about your Life Purpose and Soul Activation.

Filter Certified Specialists

Kristin Anne

Kristin Anne joined the team in 2020 and is now the Chief Operating Officer (COO) overseeing and managing the daily operations of the Quantum Alignment System, LLC in its purpose and mission of waking people up to their innate creativity and unlimited possibility through modeling and teaching grace, contribution and alignment with the Cosmic Plan.

Kristin is Made to Love ❤️ it’s what she does, it’s Who she is. She even has it tattooed on her left forearm so it’s the first thing she sees when waking up every day as a reminder of why she’s here. Everything she does, says and shares is from the abundance and overflow of Love that just oozes out of her (and not because her life has been all sunshine and roses, it’s her dark days and life experiences that have refined her into the Light she is today.) It’s why regardless of what her day was like or what’s going on in the world she can lay her head down at night and wake up each morning in deep deep gratitude for being Alive and still having people in her life that she gets to Love and serve.

She now gets the honor and privilege of being the person in people’s lives that she used to wish was in hers. She has over 20 years of business management and administration experience. She’s obsessed with process improvement, organization, streamlining, simplification, details and communication. (Oh and Checklists! ✅ Can’t forget the checklists.)

She’s a 2/4 Time Bender (Manifesting Generator), Gemini Sun & Moon and Leo Rising, Certified Quantum Human Design Specialist, Yoga and Reiki Practitioner. She is also a wife to an amazing and supportive partner, Momma of two precious fur babies 🐶🐾 and Soul Sister to many incredible friends who she considers family, a bunch of who she’s met through the beautiful and amazing community that Karen has built.

Skip to content